Yin Yang Nidra Fusion


This class is taught by:

Jenn Allen

Let me tell you a little about myself, I am a fair-minded and spiritually minded person. People describe me as easy-going and constantly happy person who enjoys life and has empathy for other people. Yoga is part of my life, as is my husband my children, family, friends and fur friends.
 
I have completed a diploma of Yoga Teacher Training with the International Yoga Teacher Association (IYTA) in Sydneyas well as a Yin Yoga course. I am also a member of IYTA.
 
I'm excited to share this knowledge with you! Hatha and Yin are lovely safe yoga styles suitable for beginners and all levels of experience, shapes, sizes and ages. Some of the benefits of doing yoga are that it can help us to cleanse and balance our bodies physically, mentally, psychologically and emotionally.
 
Thank you for taking the time to read this, looking forward to seeing you on the mat.
Much love and light to you.
Om Jenn
Room Temp. = 28°C

Move, Stretch & Chill.

Join us for a fusion of 40 minute 'Yang' style strength, movement and breath to get the body warm, then move into 20 minutes of deep 'Yin' style stretching and longer holds to lengthen and open the fascia around joints, finishing up with 15 minutes of iREST Yoga Nidra Meditation.

Suitable for all levels.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 29 Jul 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 05 Aug 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 12 Aug 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 19 Aug 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 26 Aug 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 02 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 09 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 16 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 23 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 30 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 07 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 14 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 21 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 28 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 04 Nov 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 11 Nov 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen
  • Sat 18 Nov 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenn Allen